Denis Renaud

DO, Ministry of Environment, Saskatchewan, Northern Air Operations

“We have secured the services of Midland Instrument Ltd. on various occasions over the past few years to install TCAS II's, MST-57A Mode "S" Transponders, Radar Altimeters, audio mixers, DAR work and/or provide us with kits and information. We have been very...

Read More

Contact Us

Midland Instruments Ltd.

20 Ed Connelly Drive

Tiny, Ontario, Canada

L0L 2J0

 

 

 

Vince Scott

President & PRM

vscott@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 3)

Kevin Radigan

Avionics Technician

kradigan@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 206)

Don Poirer

VP Sales & Marketing

dpoirier@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 2)

Tae Yoo

Avionics Technician

tyoo@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 206)

Shawna Scott

Administrative Assistant

sscott@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 1)

Drake Scott

Airframe Maintenance Technician

dscott@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447

Aric Bucknell

Senior Avionics Technician

ab@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 206)

Andrew Hitchman

Airframe Maintenance Technician

ahitchman@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447

Jesse Robichaud

Avionics Technician

jesser@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 206)

Brian Vermeulen

Purchasing and Stores

purchasing@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 4)

Karrar Madlool

Avionics Technician

karrarm@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447

Willie Heyboer

Avionics Technician

wheyboer@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447