Gregory Huizingh

Operations Manager, Dominion-Pegasus Helicopters

"Hello Shawna,

I enjoyed meeting the group yesterday!  Ultra professional gentlemen.  These are the industry's finest avionics specialists!!

I look forward to visiting your facility again and I am grateful for the exceptional service(s)."

Read More

Contact Us

Midland Instruments Ltd.

20 Ed Connelly Drive

Tiny, Ontario, Canada

L0L 2J0

 

 

 

Vince Scott

President & PRM

vscott@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 3)

Kevin Radigan

Avionics Technician

kradigan@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 206)

Don Poirer

VP Sales & Marketing

dpoirier@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 2)

Tae Yoo

Avionics Technician

tyoo@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 206)

Shawna Scott

Administrative Assistant

sscott@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 1)

Drake Scott

Airframe Maintenance Technician

dscott@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447

Aric Bucknell

Senior Avionics Technician

ab@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 206)

Andrew Hitchman

Airframe Maintenance Technician

ahitchman@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447

Jesse Robichaud

Avionics Technician

jesser@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 206)

Brian Vermeulen

Purchasing and Stores

purchasing@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 4)

Karrar Madlool

Avionics Technician

karrarm@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447

Willie Heyboer

Avionics Technician

wheyboer@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447