Paul Cox

President, Wabusk Air Inc.

"It is with pleasure that I write this letter of recommendation for Midland Instruments.  They have capabilities no other shop can provide, over and above their excellent customer service, technical ability, and tenacious work ethic.  On several occasions, Midland Instruments has surprised us with news of repair...

Read More

Contact Us

Midland Instruments Ltd.

20 Ed Connelly Drive

Tiny, Ontario, Canada

L0L 2J0

 

 

 

Vince Scott

President & PRM

vscott@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 3)

Kevin Radigan

Avionics Technician

kradigan@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 206)

Don Poirer

VP Sales & Marketing

dpoirier@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 2)

Tae Yoo

Avionics Technician

tyoo@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 206)

Shawna Scott

Administrative Assistant

sscott@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 1)

Drake Scott

Airframe Maintenance Technician

dscott@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447

Aric Bucknell

Senior Avionics Technician

ab@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 206)

Andrew Hitchman

Airframe Maintenance Technician

ahitchman@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447

Jesse Robichaud

Avionics Technician

jesser@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 206)

Brian Vermeulen

Purchasing and Stores

purchasing@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447 (Ext. 4)

Karrar Madlool

Avionics Technician

karrarm@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447

Willie Heyboer

Avionics Technician

wheyboer@midlandinstruments.com

1-705-527-4447